All Events

All Events
 \  All Events
Mon Mar 30 - Fri Apr 10

Fabulinga Free Spanish Lessons/Interactive Stories (virtual)

The entire platform is free to all families and schools, while schools are closed.

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM | ,

READ MORE

Wed Apr 01 - Wed Apr 22

Basic Health & Safety Training (online training)

Registration for the April course is OPEN from March 23 until March 30.

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM | ,

READ MORE

Mon Apr 06 - Fri Apr 10

Adventure Academy (virtual)

You’re invited to join the ranks of young scholars at Adventure Academy.

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM | ,

READ MORE

Mon Apr 06 - Fri Apr 10

Creative Calligraphy Camp (virtual)

Virtual kid-friendly lessons and activities for calligraphy and hand lettering.

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM | ,

READ MORE

Tue Apr 07 - Fri Apr 10

Educational Games for Kids (virtual)

Our collection of games will help your child practice the skills they need to succeed.

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM | ,

READ MORE

Thu Apr 09

Understanding Trauma in an Early Childhood Context (Webinar)

This two-part video series equips teachers with tools to manage their reactions to trauma.

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | ,

READ MORE

Mon Apr 13 - Fri Apr 17

Boddle Learning Math (virtual)

Boddle is a math platform for grades 1-6 that makes learning fun and personalized.

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM | ,

READ MORE

Mon Apr 13 - Fri Apr 17

Carrot-Top Free Educational Resources (virtual)

Free educational resources and worksheets for families and educators.

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM | ,

READ MORE

Mon Apr 13 - Fri Apr 17

TIME for Children Free Digital Library

Free access to a library of four grade-specific digital editions of TIME for Kids.

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM | ,

READ MORE

Wed Apr 15

Traumatic Events: Helping Our Children Cope During and After a Crisis (webinar)

Core of Knowledge Area: 2 hours for Health, Safety and Nutrition; and 1 hour for Special Needs.

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM | ,

READ MORE

1 2 3 4 5
Language Preference»