All Events

All Events
 \  All Events
Fri Mar 20

The Read Aloud 21-Day Challenge- Read Aloud Around Camp

Families enjoy building “forts” in the library atrium and the story of “Where the Wild Things Are”.

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM | Hagerstown, MD

READ MORE

Sat Mar 21

Read with a Furry Friend

Relaxed informal atmosphere for kids to practice reading.

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Westminster, MD

READ MORE

Wed Mar 25 - Sun Mar 29

Sharing Ideas that Strengthen Families and Engage Communities to Promote Child Well-Being

Early bird registration ends December 15

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Washington, DC

READ MORE

Thu Mar 26

Judy Center 20th Anniversary Celebration

The Judy Center Early Learning Hubs 20th Anniversary Celebration: 20 Years of Preparing Children for Success In School/Life!

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Takoma Park, MD

READ MORE

Fri Mar 27

Countdown to Kindergarten

Join us as we prepare our little learners for school.

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Cambridge, MD

READ MORE

Sat Apr 04

Read with a Furry Friend

KPets’ trained reading dogs provide a relaxed informal atmosphere for kids to practice reading.

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Westminster, MD

READ MORE

Fri Apr 10

Taste the Rainbow

Encourage healthy eating with your little one.

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM | Annapolis, MD

READ MORE

Sat Apr 11

Parent/Child Classic Kid's Favorite Foods

Make classics kid’s favorites from scratch.

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Baltimore, MD

READ MORE

Wed Apr 15 - Fri Apr 17

2020 National Family Engagement Summit

Early registration starts at 4 p.m. on April 15, 2020.

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Norfolk, VA

READ MORE

Fri Apr 17

Judy Center 20th Anniversary Celebration

The Judy Center Early Learning Hubs 20th Anniversary Celebration: 20 Years of Preparing Children for Success In School/Life!

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Baltimore, MD

READ MORE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Language Preference»